Rosales, Lee & Cheryl
Paradise Cockers
Vancouver, WA
360-573-1559
cherylmr1@comcast.net


Runyon (Schauerman), Connie
Quest Kennel
Veneta, OR
541-914-0169
connie@questkennel.com



Van Fleet, Linda
Hillsboro, OR
503-649-0100
vfmfarm@aol.com


Webberley, Jill & Dean 
Camas, WA
360-834-6680
jwebberley@ipmco.com


Wilson, Marci
Aspire Cockers
Washougal, WA
360-335-0789
dwilson97009@yahoo.com


Torres-Young, Mariecel
Conquest Cockers
Portland, OR.
503-297-3020
conquest.cockers@comcast.net




Burkhart, June
Cajun Cockers
Auburn, WA
253-737-4143
cajuncockers@aol.com


Clark, Margo
Portland, OR,
503-705-4674
mlclark2000@comcast.net


Coffman, Russ & Marge
Milwaukie, OR
503-656-9850
coffman@comcast.net


Durham, Tom & Cindy
Troutcreek Cockers
Parkdale, OR
541-352-7771
541-490-0098
tddurham@hrecn.net


Durham, Quintin
Keystone Springer Spaniels
Parkdale, OR
541-352-7771
541-490-0098
tddurham@hrecn.net


Goudy, Lori
First Class Cockers
Brush Prairie, WA
360-254-0571
lgoudy@hotmail.com





 
Fort Vancouver
Cocker Spaniel Fanciers, Inc.

Members
as of August 2016
Howard, Mary M.
Seaside, OR
503-738-9232
mary@astoriacoast.com


Mann, Ron & Dianna
Hadacall Cockers
Washougal, WA
360-835-3296
rmann7@gmail.com
hadacalldianna@gmail.com


Mixon, Bill & Cindy
Denali Cockers
Hillsboro, OR
503-693-1030
mixon97124@frontier.com


Moon, Jerry 
Half Acre Cockers
Portland, OR
503-287-5698
hlfacmanor@aol.com


Reid, Mary L.
Merrily Cockers
Redmond, OR
541-548-0141
merrilymreid@msn.com


Reitze, Hans
Half Acre Cockers
Portland, OR
503-287-5698
hlfacmanor@aol.com